Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email  Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Zenia Cornejo City of Mesa zenia.cornejo@mesaaz.gov Airport Admin. Supervisor 4800 E. Falcon Dr. Mesa Arizona 85215 480-644-4386
Zeino Daryani City of Phoenix zeino.daryani@phoenix.gov Curriculum/Trng Coord. Supr Dev. 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Yvonne Soto City of Phoenix yvonne.soto@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Yvette Mendoza City of Corpus Christi yvettem2@cctexas.com 1201 Leopard St. Corpus Christi Texas 78401 361-826-3874
Yvette Carrola City of Phoenix yvette.carrola@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Yocelyn Galiano Village of Pinecrest ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Manager 12645 Pinecrest Parkway (US1) Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Yaidee Fox City of Hickory yfox@hickorync.gov Assistant to the City Manager / State Legislative Local Government Liaison 76 N Center Street / Post Office Box 398 Hickory North Carolina 28602 (828) 323.7412
Yesenia Sapore City of Phoenix yesenia.sapore@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-469-3879
Yesenia Mejia City of Phoenix yesenia.mejia@phoenix.gov Lead Business Systems Analyst 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Yesenia Dhott City of Phoenix yesenia.dhott@phoenix.gov 620 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6025345808
Yovany Diaz Town of Golden Beach ydiaz@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Sky Castillo John Jay CUNY yaskairy.castillo@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 2858 Stillwell Ave Brooklyn New York 112224-2818 347-532-0971
Xavier Zarate City of Austin xavier.zarate@austintexas.gov Progra Manager I 4029 S. Capital of Texas Hwy Austin Texas 78704 5129782502
Xavier Newell City of Phoenix xavier.newell@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Winston Lyons City of Phoenix winston.lyons@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6025345210
Winsome Benjamin City of Phoenix winsome.benjamin@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Wendy Flores City of Phoenix wendy.flores@phoenix.gov Accountant II 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Gabriel Rodriguez Adams County websiteihn@gmail.com Cultural Affairs Liaison 4430 S. Admas County Pkwy Brighton Colorado 80601 720-523-6846
Wayne Tedder City of Tallahassee wayne.tedder@talgov.com Assistant City Manager 300 S. Adams St. Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-8328
Wally Bobkiewicz City of Issaquah wallyb@issaquahwa.gov City Administrator P.O. Box 1307 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3020
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42