Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip  Phone Mem Active
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Robert Harrison City of Renton bharrison@rentonwa.gov Chief Admin. Officer 1055 S. Grady Way Renton Washington 98057 4254306500
Lauren Knox City of Issaquah laurenk@issaquahwa.gov Sr, HR Analyst P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Stephanie Johnson City of Issaquah stephaniej@issaquahwa.gov HR Director 1775 12th Ave. NW Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Wally Bobkiewicz City of Issaquah wallyb@issaquahwa.gov City Administrator P.O. Box 1307 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3020
Shawnie Krauter City of Issaquah shawniek@issaquahwa.gov HR Coordinator P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Monica Negrila City of Issaquah monican@issaquahwa.gov HR Manager P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3416
Dan Martinez City of Issaquah danielm@issaquahwa.gov Associate Planner P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3100
Anthony Miranda Portland State university ajmira713@gmail.com Student Urban Center Portland Oregon 97201 843-597-5376
Ruth Osuna Washington County Ruth_Osuna@co.washington.or.us Deputy County Administrator 155 N. First Avenue Hillsboro Oregon 97124 5038468303
Betsy Ruef City of Tualatin bruef@tualatin.gov Community Engagement Coordinator 18880 SW Martinazzi Ave. Tualatin Oregon 97062 503-691-3671
Immer Honorato City of Tualatin ihonorato@tualatin.gov Library Outreach specialist 18880 SW Martinazzi Ave. Tualatin Oregon 97062 503-691-3072
Megan George City of Tualatin mgeorge@tualatin.gov Asst. to the City Manager 18880 SW Martinazzi Ave. Tualatin Oregon 97062 503-691-3065
Bill Steele City of Tualatin bsteele@tualatin.gov Police Chief 18880 SW Martinazzi Ave. Tualatin Oregon 97062
Sherilyn Lombos City of Tualatin slombos@tualatin.gov City Manager 18880 SW Martinazzi Ave. Tualatin Oregon 97062 503-691-3010
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42