Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47
First Last Company Email Title  Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Eric Quesada City of Glendale equesada@glendaleaz.com Water Svs. Sys Tech Lead 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2685
Joel Davila City of Glendale jmdavila@glendaleaz.com Water Svs Sys Tech Sr. 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302622
Elissa Soto West Michigan Local Government Latino Network esoto@grand-rapids.mi.us Water Dept. Business Mgr. 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 6164563734
Vanessa Rodriguez St. of Floridan Div. of Vocational Rehab vanessa.rodriguez@vr.fldoe.org VR Technician 3835 Blue Lagoon Dr. Miami Florida 33126 305-643-7615
Vince Sharps Mindgrub vsharps@mindgrub.com VP Business Development 1215 E Fort Ave Baltimore Maryland 21230
Joel Bryden Bob Murray & Assoc. joelb@bobmurrayassoc.com VP & Exec. Reruiter 1544 Eurika Rd. Roseville California 95661 916-784-9080
Jorge Gonzalez Bal Harbour Village jgonzalez@balharbourfl.gov Village Manager 655 - 96th St. Bal Harbour Florida 33154 305-866-4633
Sandra Munoz City of Glendale smunoz@glendaleaz.com Victim Assistance Caseworker 6830 N. 57th Dr. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239303723
Sharon De La Garza San Antionio Water Systems sharon.delagarza@saws.org V.P. Human Resources P.O. Box 2449 San Antonio Texas 78298
Robert Westfall City of Phoenix robert.westfall@phoenix.gov UTS 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Sylvia Flores-Kisner City of Austin sylvia.kisner@austintexas.gov Utility Financial Manager P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-972-0194
Henrietta Melgar City of Austin henrietta.melgar@austintexas.gov Utility Financial Analyst P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-0345
Marleny Nesshengel-Hopp, Ph.D. marlenyn@hotmail.com university trainer Alabama
Gerald Blocker City of Austin gerald.blocker@austintexas.gov Truck Driver P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Thomas Guerra City of Austin thomas.guerra@austintexas.gov Treatment Plant Maint. Supr. Austin Texas 512-974-2565
Madeline Campbell City of Austin madeline.campbell@austinenergy.com Training Supervisor P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-972-7857
Veronica Ferren City of Austin veronica.ferren@austintexas.gov Training Specialist Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-6560
Trish Muniz City of Austin trish.muniz@gmail.com Training Spec. Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 512-974-7814
Christopher Montoya City of Brighton cmontoya@brightonco.gov Traffic Engineer 500 S. 4th Ave. Brighton Colorado 80601
Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47