Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title  Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Eric Quesada City of Glendale equesada@glendaleaz.com Water Svs. Sys Tech Lead 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2685
Joel Davila City of Glendale jmdavila@glendaleaz.com Water Svs Sys Tech Sr. 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302622
Elissa Soto West Michigan Local Government Latino Network esoto@grand-rapids.mi.us Water Dept. Business Mgr. 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 6164563734
Vanessa Rodriguez St. of Floridan Div. of Vocational Rehab vanessa.rodriguez@vr.fldoe.org VR Technician 3835 Blue Lagoon Dr. Miami Florida 33126 305-643-7615
Vince Sharps Mindgrub vsharps@mindgrub.com VP Business Development 1215 E Fort Ave Baltimore Maryland 21230
Joel Bryden Bob Murray & Assoc. joelb@bobmurrayassoc.com VP & Exec. Reruiter 1544 Eurika Rd. Roseville California 95661 916-784-9080
Yocelyn Galiano Village of Pinecrest ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Manager 12645 Pinecrest Parkway (US1) Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Jorge Gonzalez Bal Harbour Village jgonzalez@balharbourfl.gov Village Manager 655 - 96th St. Bal Harbour Florida 33154 305-866-4633
Guido Inguanzo Village of Pinecrest inguanzo@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Clerk 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Sandra Munoz City of Glendale smunoz@glendaleaz.com Victim Assistance Caseworker 6830 N. 57th Dr. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239303723
Amy Paul Management Partners apaul@managementpartners.com Vice President 1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati Ohio 45206 513-861-5400
Sharon De La Garza San Antionio Water Systems sharon.delagarza@saws.org V.P. Human Resources P.O. Box 2449 San Antonio Texas 78298
Robert Westfall City of Phoenix robert.westfall@phoenix.gov UTS 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Sylvia Flores-Kisner City of Austin sylvia.kisner@austinenergy.com Utility Financial Mgr. 721 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78701 5123226538
Henrietta Melgar City of Austin henrietta.melgar@austintexas.gov Utility Financial Analyst Austin Texas 512-974-0345
Marleny Nesshengel-Hopp, Ph.D. marlenyn@hotmail.com university trainer Alabama
Thomas Guerra City of Austin thomas.guerra@austintexas.gov Treatment Plant Maint. Supr. Austin Texas 512-974-2565
Christopher Montoya City of Brighton cmontoya@brightonco.gov Traffic Engineer 500 S. 4th Ave. Brighton Colorado 80601
Edward Pidermann Town of Miami Lakes pidermanne@miamilakes-fl.gov Town Manager 6601 Main St. Miami Lakes Florida 33014 305-364-6100
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42