Membership Directory

Displaying 961–980 of 982  1 2 47 48 49 50
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Yvonne Soto City of Phoenix yvonne.soto@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Heather Sneddon City of Phoenix heather.sneddon@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Jose Simental City of Phoenix jose.simental@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022565656
Jennifer Shoop City of Phoenix jennifer.shoop@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Pilar Sesma City of Phoenix pilar.sesma@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Ashley Sermeno City of Phoenix ashley.sermeno@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Martinique Sandoval City of Phoenix martinique.sandoval@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022618951
Jessica Ruiz City of Phoenix jessica.ruiz@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Maricela Ruiz City of Phoenix maricela.ruiz@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022618951
Anthony Ruelas City of Phoenix antonio.ruelas@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6025342215
Alicia Rubio City of Phoenix alicia.rubio@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Rebeca Rodriguez City of Phoenix rebeca.rodriguez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6025342215
Maribel Rodriguez City of Phoenix maribel.rodriguez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022618951
Ronica Rocha City of Phoenix ronica.rocha@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Miguel Angel (Michael) Ravelo City of Phoenix michael.ravelo@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6026833982
Frank X. Ramirez City of Phoenix frank.ramirez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
bonifacio Ramirez City of Phoenix bonifacio.ramirez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Frank Benest Cal-ICMA Coaching Program frank@frankbenest.com Senior Advisor for Next Generation Initiatives, co-chair Alabama 650-444-6261
Rolando Bono rolando.bono@gmail.com retired CM - San Antonio Alabama
Maria Hurtado retired mariahurtado444@yahoo.com Alabama
Displaying 961–980 of 982  1 2 47 48 49 50