Membership Directory

Displaying 41–60 of 982  1 2 3 4 5 49 50
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Corina Preston City of Austin corina.preston@austintexas.gov IT Supr. Sr. Riverside - 1124 S. IH 35 Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7823
Mary Lou Verdin City of Austin marylou.verdin@austinenergy.com Admin. Support Austin Texas 512-322-6445
Michelle Rojas City of Austin michelle.rojas@austintexas.gov Programs Supr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-978-2302
Cindi Perez City of Austin cindi.perez@austinenergy.com AE Cust. Svs. Process Mgr. Austin Texas 512-972-9801
Simon Orta City of Austin simon.orta@gmail.com 1014 Wayside Dr. Austin Texas 78703 512-658-0254
Richard Castillo City of Austin castillo_richard@hotmail.com Austin Energy Cust. Sv. Mgr. Austin Texas 512-974-2000
Trish Fraga City of Austin trishfraga@yahoo.com Communication Consultant Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2570
Kerri Lang City of Austin kerri.p.lang@gmail.com Asst. Dir. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-7211
Stacy Lewis City of Austin stacylewis@gmail.com AE Cust. Svs. Process Mgr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-972-7715
Dusty McCormick City of Austin dustymc.nfbpactc@gmail.com Econ. & Bus. Dev. Liaison Austin Texas 512-974-6390
Trish Muniz City of Austin trish.muniz@gmail.com Training Spec. Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 512-974-7814
Debbie Echeverria City of Austin debbie.echeverria@austintexas.gov Engineering Tech B 105 W. Riverside Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7771
Jasper Brown City of Austin jasper.brown@austintexas.gov EMS Asst. Chief 15 Waller St. Austin Texas 78702 512-972-7204
Mary Luna City of Austin mary.luna@austintexas.gov Custodant 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-3960
Angie Barrera City of Austin angie.barrera@austintexas.gov Admin. Supr. 800 Guadalupe St. Austin Texas 78701 512-974-7468
Maria Wong City of Austin maria.wong@austintexas.gov Bldg. Grounds Asst. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1311
Spencer Cronk City of Austin spencer.cronk@austintexas.gov City Manager 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2200
Louis Gonzales III City of Austin louis.gonzales@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. 1520 Rutherford Ln. Austin Texas 78681 512-974-9095
Crystal Uribe-Ayala City of Austin crystal.uribe-ayala@austintexas.gov Court Clerk Asst. 700 E. 7th St. Austin Texas 78751 512-974-4821
JuaQuin Gonzalez City of Austin juaquin.gonzalez@austintexas.gov Plan Room Coord. 4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Austin Texas 78721 512-974-7745
Displaying 41–60 of 982  1 2 3 4 5 49 50