Membership Directory

Displaying 21–40 of 982  1 2 3 4 49 50
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Kellie Dick Loudoun County kellie.dick@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8734
Kertrina Daniel Loudoun County kertrina.daniel@loudoun.gov HR Analyst, Team Lead 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0449
Ritu Bharadwaj Loudoun County ritu.bharadwaj@loudoun.gov HR Analyst, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8635
Ingrid Phillips Chesapeake Fire Department / Regent University phillips.ingridj@gmail.com MIH Program Coordinator / Student 5620 Freewill Lane Virginia Beach Virginia 23464
Ty Anderson Loudoun County tyesha.anderson@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0196
Catie Powers City of Austin catie.powers@austintexas.gov Agenda Mgr. 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701 5129742200
Melissa Pool City of Austin melissa.pool@austintexas.gov Admin. & Finance Mgr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-7052
Patty Mendoza City of Austin patty.mendoza@austintexas.gov Bus. Process Consultant Sr. Austin Texas 512-974-9868
Mireya Galarza City of Austin mireya.galarza@austintexas.gov IT Bus. Sys. Analyst Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2402
Rene Avila City of Austin rene.avila@austintexas.gov Environmental Compliance Spec. Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-6411
Lupe Cruz City of Austin lupe.cruz@austintexas.gov Constract Compliance Spec. Sr. Austin Texas 512-974-0347
Chris Chen City of Austin chris.chen@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. Austin Texas 512-972-0240
Denise Avery City of Austin denise.avery@austintexas.gov Chief Admn. Officer Austin Texas 512-972-0104
Henrietta Melgar City of Austin henrietta.melgar@austintexas.gov Utility Financial Analyst P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-0345
Crystal Lopez City of Austin crystal.lopez@austintexas.gov Accountant Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2133
Jose Guerrero City of Austin jose.guerrero@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-3386
Deanna Brown City of Austin deanna.brown@austintexas.gov Bus. Dev. Councelor III 4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Austin Texas 78721 512-974-7612
Peter Valdez City of Austin pete.valdez@austintexas.gov Court Administrator 2525 S. Lakeshore Blvd. Austin Texas 78741 512-974-4873
Amanda Jasso City of Austin amanda.jasso@austintexas.gov Mex. Amer. Comm. Activist 810 Guadalupe St. Austin Texas 78702 512-974-7498
Marion Sanchez City of Austin marion.sanchez@austintexas.gov Public Info. & Marketing Corp. Mgr. 1050 E. 11th St. Austin Texas 78702 512-974-2955
Displaying 21–40 of 982  1 2 3 4 49 50