Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Shawnie Krauter City of Issaquah shawniek@issaquahwa.gov HR Coordinator P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Wally Bobkiewicz City of Issaquah wallyb@issaquahwa.gov City Administrator P.O. Box 1307 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3020
Lauren Knox City of Issaquah laurenk@issaquahwa.gov Sr, HR Analyst P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Monica Negrila City of Issaquah monican@issaquahwa.gov HR Manager P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3416
Stephanie Johnson City of Issaquah stephaniej@issaquahwa.gov HR Director 1775 12th Ave. NW Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Dan Martinez City of Issaquah danielm@issaquahwa.gov Associate Planner P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3100
Cynthia Martinez City of Yakima cynthia.martinez@yakimawa.gov Sr. Asst. City Attorney II 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-3008
Tami Thomas Loudoun County tami.thomas@loudoun.gov HR Program Assistant 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8405
Ritu Bharadwaj Loudoun County ritu.bharadwaj@loudoun.gov HR Analyst, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8635
Melina Leisure Loudoun County melina.leisure@loudoun.gov HR Program Assistant 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8341
Kelley Nelson Loudoun County kelley.nelson@loudoun.gov HR Admin. Manager 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0401
Rob Smallfield Loudoun County robert.smallfield@loudoun.gov HR Specialist IV, REcruitment 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0214
Ronda Allen Loudoun County ronda.allen@loudoun.gov HR Manager, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-771-5597
Ty Anderson Loudoun County tyesha.anderson@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0196
Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47