Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Lauren Knox City of Issaquah laurenk@issaquahwa.gov Sr, HR Analyst P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Monica Negrila City of Issaquah monican@issaquahwa.gov HR Manager P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3416
Dan Martinez City of Issaquah danielm@issaquahwa.gov Associate Planner P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3100
Shawnie Krauter City of Issaquah shawniek@issaquahwa.gov HR Coordinator P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Stephanie Johnson City of Issaquah stephaniej@issaquahwa.gov HR Director 1775 12th Ave. NW Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Robert Harrison City of Renton bharrison@rentonwa.gov Chief Admin. Officer 1055 S. Grady Way Renton Washington 98057 4254306500
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Wally Bobkiewicz City of Issaquah wallyb@issaquahwa.gov City Administrator P.O. Box 1307 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3020
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Ingrid Phillips Chesapeake Fire Department / Regent University phillips.ingridj@gmail.com MIH Program Coordinator / Student 5620 Freewill Lane Virginia Beach Virginia 23464
Sylvia Arzola City of Austin sylvia.arzola@austintexas.gov Pub. Info. & Mktng. Mgr. 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78748 512-974-6448
Robert Hinojosa City of Austin robert.hinojosa@austintexas.gov Interim Dir. 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7158
Michelle Rojas City of Austin michelle.rojas@austintexas.gov Programs Supr. Austin Texas 512-978-2302
Cindi Perez City of Austin cindi.perez@austinenergy.com AE Cust. Svs. Process Mgr. Austin Texas 512-972-9801
Mary Lou Verdin City of Austin marylou.verdin@austinenergy.com Admin. Support Austin Texas 512-322-6445
Debbie Echeverria City of Austin debbie.echeverria@austintexas.gov Engineering Tech B 105 W. Riverside Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7771
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42