Membership Directory

Displaying 921–926 of 926  1 2 45 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Stephanie Johnson City of Issaquah stephaniej@issaquahwa.gov HR Director 1775 12th Ave. NW Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Lauren Knox City of Issaquah laurenk@issaquahwa.gov Sr, HR Analyst P.O. Box 1308 Issaquah Washington 98027 425-837-3040
Displaying 921–926 of 926  1 2 45 46 47