Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 982 1 2 3 49 50
First Last Company Email Title Address City State  Zip Phone Mem Active
Frank Benest Cal-ICMA Coaching Program frank@frankbenest.com Senior Advisor for Next Generation Initiatives, co-chair Alabama 650-444-6261
James Jaramillo relax@jardindelmarpv.com Bucerias, PV, Mexico Alabama 505-349-4655
Maria Hurtado retired mariahurtado444@yahoo.com Alabama
Rolando Bono rolando.bono@gmail.com retired CM - San Antonio Alabama
Marleny Nesshengel-Hopp, Ph.D. marlenyn@hotmail.com university trainer Alabama
Nicholas Castner City of Phoenix n.j.castner.29@gmail.com Street Maint. Worker I 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Jessica R. Gonzalez City of Phoenix jessica.gonzalez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Valerie Garcia City of Phoenix valerie.garcia@phoenix.gov Sr. HR Analyst 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Wendy Flores City of Phoenix wendy.flores@phoenix.gov Accountant II 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Bertha Figueroa City of Phoenix bertha.figueroa@phoenix.gov Secretary II 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Kimberly Dickerson City of Phoenix kimberly.dickerson@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Zeino Daryani City of Phoenix zeino.daryani@phoenix.gov Curriculum/Trng Coord. Supr Dev. 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Kimberly Cruz City of Phoenix kimberly.cruz@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Rommel Cordova City of Phoenix rommel.cordova@phoenix.gov Council Reporter 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Patricia Contreras City of Phoenix patricia.a.contreras@phoenix.gov Human Svs. Progra Coordinator 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Nicole Chaidez City of Phoenix nicole.chaidez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Sam Aguilar City of Phoenix sam.aguilar@phoenix.gov Sr. GIS Tech. 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Angela Boozer City of Phoenix angela.boozer@phoenix.gov Career Advisor 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-255-4630
Herber Aldana City of Phoenix herber.aldana@phoenix.gov Record Clerk III 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Chris Iniguez City of Phoenix chris.iniguez@phoenix.gov Pincipal Engineering Tech. 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Displaying 1–20 of 982 1 2 3 49 50