Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone  Mem Active
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Mayra Cantu City of Grand Prairie mayracantu6453@yahoo.com Management Analyst 318 College St. Grand Prairie Texas 75050 972-237-8287
Aarón Zavala City of Mesquite - M InMesquite Municipal Center aaron.joe.zavala@gmail.com M.P.A. 1515 N. Galloway Ave. Mesquite Texas 75149 972-216-6348
José Madrigal City of Durango, Colorado jose.madrigal@durangogov.org City Manager 949 E. 2nd Avenue Durango Colorado 81301 9703755009
Ramiro Gonzalez City of Brownsville ramiro.gonzalez@cob.us Dir. of Gov. & Community Affairs 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6048
James Bryant Walker City of Brownsville bryant.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownville Texas 7520 956-548-6047
Alicia Justilian City of Brownsville alicia.justilian@cob.us Administrative Specialist 1001 E. Elizbeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6007
Rachel Figueroa City of Brownsville rachel@cob.us Executive Assistant 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6005
Noel Bernal City of Brownsville noel.bernal@cob.us City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6005
Marina Zolezzi City of Brownsville mzolezzi@cob.us Assistant to the City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6507
Helen Ramirez City of Brownsville helen.ramirez@cob.us Deputy City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6504
Elizabeth Walker City of Brownsville elizabeth.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6503
Monica M. Cepero Broward county mcepero@broward.org Assistant County Administrator 115 S. Andrews Ave. Ft. Lauderdale Florida 33301 954-357-7354
Maria Solano City of St. Louis Park msolano@stlouispark.org Sr. Management Analyst 5005 Minnetonka Blvd St. Louis Park Minnesota 55426 952-234-1503
Margarita Cornejo City of Menifee mcornejo@cityofmenifee.us 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3716
Gina Gonzalez City of Menifee ggonzalez@cityofmenifee.us Economic Development Dir. 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3711
Jonathan Nicks City of Menifee jnicks@cityofmenifee.us Community Services Director 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3707
Cheryl Kitzerow City of Menifee ckitzerow@cityofmenifee.us Comm. Dev. Dir. 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3706
Jonathan Smith City of Menifee jsmith@cityofmenifee.us Public Works Dir./City Engineer 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3704
Jeff Wyman City of Menifee jwyman@cityofmenifee.us Ass.t City Manager 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3702
Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49