Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone  Mem Active
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Mayra Cantu City of Grand Prairie mayracantu6453@yahoo.com Management Analyst 318 College St. Grand Prairie Texas 75050 972-237-8287
Ramiro Gonzalez City of Brownsville ramiro.gonzalez@cob.us Dir. of Gov. & Community Affairs 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6048
James Bryant Walker City of Brownsville bryant.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownville Texas 7520 956-548-6047
Alicia Justilian City of Brownsville alicia.justilian@cob.us Administrative Specialist 1001 E. Elizbeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6007
Rachel Figueroa City of Brownsville rachel@cob.us Executive Assistant 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6005
Noel Bernal City of Brownsville noel.bernal@cob.us City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-548-6005
Marina Zolezzi City of Brownsville mzolezzi@cob.us Assistant to the City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6507
Helen Ramirez City of Brownsville helen.ramirez@cob.us Deputy City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6504
Elizabeth Walker City of Brownsville elizabeth.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6503
Maria Solano City of St. Louis Park msolano@stlouispark.org Sr. Management Analyst 5005 Minnetonka Blvd St. Louis Park Minnesota 55426 952-234-1503
Margarita Cornejo City of Menifee mcornejo@cityofmenifee.us 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3716
Gina Gonzalez City of Menifee ggonzalez@cityofmenifee.us Economic Development Dir. 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3711
Jonathan Nicks City of Menifee jnicks@cityofmenifee.us Community Services Director 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3707
Cheryl Kitzerow City of Menifee ckitzerow@cityofmenifee.us Comm. Dev. Dir. 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3706
Jonathan Smith City of Menifee jsmith@cityofmenifee.us Public Works Dir./City Engineer 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3704
Jeff Wyman City of Menifee jwyman@cityofmenifee.us Ass.t City Manager 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3702
Jonathan Lewis Sarasota County Government jrlewis@scgov.net County Administrator 1660 Ringling Blvd. Sarasota Florida 34236 941-861-5111
Abraham Benavides University of North Texas abraham.benavides@unt.edu Assistant Professor P.O. Box 310617 Denton Texas 76203 940-565-3264
Hazel Wetherford City of Dublin hazel.wetherford@dublin.ca.gov Economic Development Director 100 Civic Plaza Dublin California 94568 9254522158
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42