Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49
First Last Company  Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Susan Thorpe Yuma County, AZ susan.thorpe@yumacountyaz.gov County Administrator 198 S. Main St. Yuma Arizona 85364 928-373-1010
Elissa Soto West Michigan Local Government Latino Network esoto@grand-rapids.mi.us Water Dept. Business Mgr. 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 6164563734
Lauren Osborne West Michigan Local Government Latino Network losborne@grand-rapids.mi.us Labor Relations Assistant 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 616-456-3169
Juan Torres West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jtorres@grand-rapids.mi.us Planning Aide 1120 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563519
Gricelda Estrada West Michigan Local Government Latino Network gestrada@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Secretary (Executive) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563319
Stacy Stout West Michigan Local Government Latino Network sstout@grand-rapids.mi.us Assst. to CM/Dir. of Ofc. of Equity & Engagement 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564438
Chaunte Rodgers West Michigan Local Government Latino Network lrodgers@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Analyst 1120 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563587
Jessica Tavares West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jtavares@grand-rapids.mi.us Accountant I 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564549
lilibeth Perez West Michigan Local Government Latino Network lperez@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Aide (OEE) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563964
Jordoun Eatman West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jeatman@grand-rapids.mi.us Lead Neighborhood Connector (OEE) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564397
Izamar Contreras West Michigan Local Government Latino Network icontreras@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Aide (Water) 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 616-456-4550
Jose Capeles West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jose.capeles@grhousing.org HCV Mgr. (GR Housing Commission) 1420 Fuller Ave. SE Grand Rapids Michigan 49507 616-235-2600
Stacey Jozefiak Waukegan Parks District sjozefiak@waukeganparks.org HR & Payroll Supervisor 1324 Golf Rd. Waukegan Illinois 60087 847-360-4717
Xitlali Salinas Waukegan Parks District lsalinas@waukeganparks.org Department Coordinator 2211 Ernie Krueger Circle Waukegan Illinois 60087 847-360-4725
Josue Pasillas Waukegan Parks District jpasillas@waukeganparks.org Communications Supervisor 1324 Golf Rd. Waukegan Illinois 60087 847-360-4789
Kalina Mendez Waukegan Parks District kmendez@waukeganparks.org Supervisor of Finance 1324 Golf Rd. Waukegan Illinois 60087 847-360-4728
Jon Beckmann Waukegan Parks District jbeckmann@waukeganparks.org Superintendent of Finance & Admin. 1324 Golf Rd. Waukegan Illinois 60087 847-360-4715
Ruth Osuna Washington County Ruth_Osuna@co.washington.or.us Deputy County Administrator 155 N. First Avenue Hillsboro Oregon 97124 5038468303
Diana Puga Village of Winfield puga.d.95@gmail.com Administrative Intern 10422 W Lyndale Ave Melrose Park Illinois 60164 7737277217
Mayra Sauleda Village of Pinecrest sauleda@pinecrest-fl.gov HR Manager 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49