Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company  Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Elissa Soto West Michigan Local Government Latino Network esoto@grand-rapids.mi.us Water Dept. Business Mgr. 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 6164563734
Izamar Contreras West Michigan Local Government Latino Network icontreras@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Aide (Water) 1900 Oak Industrial Dr. NE Grand Rapids Michigan 49505 616-456-4550
Jordoun Eatman West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jeatman@grand-rapids.mi.us Lead Neighborhood Connector (OEE) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564397
Stacy Stout West Michigan Local Government Latino Network sstout@grand-rapids.mi.us Assst. to CM/Dir. of Ofc. of Equity & Engagement 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564438
lilibeth Perez West Michigan Local Government Latino Network lperez@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Aide (OEE) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563964
Juan Torres West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jtorres@grand-rapids.mi.us Planning Aide 1120 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563519
Gricelda Estrada West Michigan Local Government Latino Network gestrada@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Secretary (Executive) 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563319
Jose Capeles West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jose.capeles@grhousing.org HCV Mgr. (GR Housing Commission) 1420 Fuller Ave. SE Grand Rapids Michigan 49507 616-235-2600
Jessica Tavares West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jtavares@grand-rapids.mi.us Accountant I 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164564549
Chaunte Rodgers West Michigan Local Government Latino Network lrodgers@grand-rapids.mi.us Administrative Analyst 1120 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 6164563587
Ruth Osuna Washington County Ruth_Osuna@co.washington.or.us Deputy County Administrator 155 N. First Avenue Hillsboro Oregon 97124 5038468303
Diana Puga Village of Winfield puga.d.95@gmail.com Administrative Intern 10422 W Lyndale Ave Melrose Park Illinois 60164 7737277217
Michelle Hammontree Village of Pinecrest mhammontree@pinecrest-fl.gov Communications Manager 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Guido Inguanzo Village of Pinecrest inguanzo@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Clerk 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Angela Gasca Village of Pinecrest agasca@pinecrest-fl.gov Admin Svs Manager 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Eduardo Pozas Village of Pinecrest epozas@pinecrest-fl.gov Admin. Svs. Manager 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 3052342121
Yocelyn Galiano Village of Pinecrest ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Manager 12645 Pinecrest Parkway (US1) Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Mayra Sauleda Village of Pinecrest sauleda@pinecrest-fl.gov HR Manager 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Leo Llanos Village of Pinecrest llanos@pinecrest-fl.gov Bldg. Official 12645 Pinecrest Pkwy Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Devone Williams Village of Lake Zurich DevonieWilliams@gmail.com Mr. 70 E Main St. Lake Zurich Illinois 60047
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42