Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49
First Last Company Email Title Address City  State Zip Phone Mem Active
Susan Thorpe Yuma County, AZ susan.thorpe@yumacountyaz.gov County Administrator 198 S. Main St. Yuma Arizona 85364 928-373-1010
Eduardo Gomez Town of Yountville egomez@yville.com Management Fellow 6550 Yount St Yountville California 94599
Vanessa Diez John Jay CUNY vanessa.diez@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 108 Highland Ave Yonkers New York 10705 914-320-8698
Cynthia Martinez City of Yakima cynthia.martinez@yakimawa.gov Sr. Asst. City Attorney II 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-3008
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Leon Salazar City of Wichita lsalazar@wichita.gov General Maint. Supervisor 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Jessica Vargas City of Wichita jvargas@wichita.gov Assoc. Accountant 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4434
DeSharla Rodriguez City of Wichita drodriguez@wichita.gov Admin. Aide III 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4440
Karina Villarreal City of Wichita kvillarreal@wichita.gov Library Asst. 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Ruben Moreno City of Wichita rmoreno@wichita.gov Field Supervisor 1201 S. McLean Wichita Kansas 67213 316-268-4219
Susan Leiker City of Wichita sleiker@wichita.gov Sr. HR Specialist - Diversity Management 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-269-4723
Jordan Torres City of Wichita jtorres@wichita.gov Customer Service Clerk I 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Matt Martinez City of Wichita mamartinez@wichita.gov Asst. Rec. Supervisor 2700 N. Woodland Wichita Kansas 67204 316-268-4259
Stephanie Vitela City of Wichita svitela@wichita.gov Business Analyst 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Katherine Rodriguez City of Wichita krodriguez@wichita.gov Asst. City Prosecutor 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49