Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City  State Zip Phone Mem Active
Eduardo Gomez Town of Yountville egomez@yville.com Management Fellow 6550 Yount St Yountville California 94599
Vanessa Diez John Jay CUNY vanessa.diez@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 108 Highland Ave Yonkers New York 10705 914-320-8698
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Tiffany Oliva City of Winston-Salem tiffanym.oliva@gmail.com Food Resillience Project Manager 101 N. Main St. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27101
Paul Cruz City of Wichita pcruz@wichita.gov Officer 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Ana Lopez City of Wichita alopez@wichita.gov Community Svs. Rep. 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Stephanie Vitela City of Wichita svitela@wichita.gov Business Analyst 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Karina Villarreal City of Wichita kvillarreal@wichita.gov Library Asst. 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Jordan Torres City of Wichita jtorres@wichita.gov Customer Service Clerk I 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Leon Salazar City of Wichita lsalazar@wichita.gov General Maint. Supervisor 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Katherine Rodriguez City of Wichita krodriguez@wichita.gov Asst. City Prosecutor 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Angel Ortiz City of Wichita aortiz@wichita.gov Probation Officer 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Jose Ocadiz City of Wichita jocadiz@wichita.gov Battalion Chief 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Esmeralda Grajeda City of Wichita egrajeda@wichita.gov Probation Officer 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4582
Matt Martinez City of Wichita mmartinez@wichita.gov Asst. Recreation Supervisor 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42