Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49
First Last Company Email Title Address  City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Anthony Miranda Portland State university ajmira713@gmail.com Student Urban Center Portland Oregon 97201 843-597-5376
Roberta Chavez City of Phoenix roberta.chavez@phoenix.gov Secretary III Sales & Marketing Division Phoenix Arizona 85004 602-534-9579
Corina Preston City of Austin corina.preston@austintexas.gov IT Supr. Sr. Riverside - 1124 S. IH 35 Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7823
Priscilla Quintana City of Chandler priscilla.quintana@chandleraz.gov Management Assistant PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4300
David De La Torre City of Chandler david.delatorre@chandleraz.gov Planning Manager PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-3059
Daniel Mejia City of Chandler daniel.mejia@chandleraz.gov Police Sergeant PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4108
Stephanie Bergara City of Austin stephanie.bergara@austintexas.gov MuniProg, Official/Admin PO BOX 1088 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-7804
James Rodney Gonzales City of Austin rodney.gonzales@austintexas.gov Asst. City Manager PO Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2313
Oscar Garza City of Austin oscar.garza@austintexas.gov Environmental Compliance Spec. Sr. PO Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-1893
Elizabeth Terrazas City of Phoenix elizabeth.terrazas@phoenix.gov Admin. Asst. II Parking Services Phoenix Arizona 85034 602-273-2725
Carlos J. Contreras III City of San Antonio carlos.contreras@sanantonio.gov Assistant City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283
Erik Walsh City of San Antonio erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283-3966 210-207-8336
Melissa Ramirez City of San Antonio melissa.ramirez@sanantonio.gov P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Stephanie Romero City of Chandler stephanie.romero@chandleraz.gov Public Info Officer P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2231
Rafael Ortiz City of Chandler rafael.ortiz@chandleraz.gov Business Systems Support Supervisor P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2258
Marsha Reed City of Chandler marsha.reed@chandleraz.gov City Manager P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244 480-782-2210
Alicia Skupin City of Chandler alicia.skupin@chandleraz.gov City Magistrate P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4747
Hermelinda Llamas City of Chandler hermelinda.llamas@chandleraz.gov Special Events Coordinator P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2665
Katherine Silva City of Chandler katherine.silva@chandleraz.gov Library Asst. P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 4807822787
Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49