Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address  City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Anthony Miranda Portland State university ajmira713@gmail.com Student Urban Center Portland Oregon 97201 843-597-5376
Roberta Chavez City of Phoenix roberta.chavez@phoenix.gov Secretary III Sales & Marketing Division Phoenix Arizona 85004 602-534-9579
Corina Preston City of Austin corina.preston@austintexas.gov IT Supr. Sr. Riverside - 1124 S. IH 35 Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7823
Phillip Smith-Hanes County of Saline phillip.smith-hanes@saline.org County Administrator PO Box 5040 Salina Kansas 67402-5040 7853095810
Daniel Mejia City of Chandler daniel.mejia@chandleraz.gov Police Sergeant PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4108
Priscilla Quintana City of Chandler priscilla.quintana@chandleraz.gov Management Assistant PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4300
David De La Torre City of Chandler david.delatorre@chandleraz.gov Planning Manager PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-3059
Stephanie Bergara City of Austin stephanie.bergara@austintexas.gov MuniProg, Official/Admin PO BOX 1088 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-7804
Oscar Garza City of Austin oscar.garza@austintexas.gov Environmental Compliance Spec. Sr. PO Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-1893
James Rodney Gonzales City of Austin rodney.gonzales@austintexas.gov Asst. City Manager PO Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2313
Elizabeth Terrazas City of Phoenix elizabeth.terrazas@phoenix.gov Admin. Asst. II Parking Services Phoenix Arizona 85034 602-273-2725
Melissa Ramirez City of San Antonio melissa.ramirez@sanantonio.gov P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283
Erik Walsh City of San Antonio erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283-3966 210-207-8336
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Patrick W. Hait City of Chandler patrick.hait@chandleraz.gov IT Infrastructure Manager P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85224-4008 480-782-2481
Rafael Ortiz City of Chandler rafael.ortiz@chandleraz.gov Business Systems Support Supervisor P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2258
Katherine Silva City of Chandler katherine.silva@chandleraz.gov Library Asst. P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 4807822787
Hermelinda Llamas City of Chandler hermelinda.llamas@chandleraz.gov Special Events Coordinator P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2665
CC Cantabrana City of Chandler celia.cantabrana@chandleraz.gov Community Resources Specialist P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85224-4008 480-782-4301
Jose Tapia City of Chandler jose.tapia@chandleraz.gov Central Supply Supervisor P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2417
Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47