Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active 
Rod Alcazar ICMA-RC ralcazar@icmarc.org Senior Client Services Manager 777 N. Capitol St NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4290 202-682-6453
Naomi Jackson City of Glendale njackson@glendaleaz.com Admin-HR 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302281
Juan Garcia City of Glendale jgarcia2@glendaleaz.com Temp Parks Rec SS Other 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-0000
Irene Garcilazo City of Glendale igarcilazo@glendaleaz.com Payroll Specialist 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302493
Lori German City of Glendale lgerman@glendaleaz.com Economic Development Program 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302986
Glen Glover City of Glendale gglover@glendaleaz.com Service Worker (Parks) 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302691
Alyssa Gonzalez City of Glendale agonzalez2@glendaleaz.com Account 5711 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239303047
Alma Granados City of Glendale agranados@glendaleaz.com Cust. Svs Rep 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302294
Loretta Hadlock City of Glendale lhadlock@glendaleaz.com Manager - Police Communications 11550 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 853017 6237727660
Justin Harris City of Glendale jharris@glendaleaz.com Police Officer 6835 N. 57th Dr. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239303168
Janet Hidalgo City of Glendale jhidalgo1@glendaleaz.com Council Asst. 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302584
Bryan Jones City of Glendale bjones@glendaleaz.com Service Worker Sr. (Parks) 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301
Carlos Elzy City of Glendale celzy@glendaleaz.com Fire Inspector Sr. 6829 N. 58th Dr. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239304480
Paul Lopez City of Glendale plopez1@glendaleaz.com Manager - Cust. Svs. 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302232
Edward Millard City of Glendale emillard@glendaleaz.com Service Worker (Parks) 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302653
Renee Molina City of Glendale rmolina@glendaleaz.com Management Asst. 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302470
Angelica Mollinedo City of Glendale amollinedo@glendaleaz.com Cust. Svs Rep 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302265
Kirsten Morgan City of Glendale kmorgan@glendaleaz.com Temp (Exempt/Benefits) 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302292
Sandra Munoz City of Glendale smunoz@glendaleaz.com Victim Assistance Caseworker 6830 N. 57th Dr. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239303723
Jorge Ortega City of Glendale jortega@glendaleaz.com Cust. Svs Rep 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42