Membership Directory

Displaying 821–840 of 936  1 2 40 41 42 43 44 46 47
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Albino Cadenas City of Austin albino.cadenas@austintexas.gov Police Officer P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-5525
Joellen Cademartori GovHR USA jcademartori@govhrusa.com 630 Dundee Rd. Northbrook Illinois 60062 8473803240
Julian Cabrera City of Phoenix julian.cabrera@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-534-2225
Olivia Cabrera City of Phoenix olivia.cabrera@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022282744
Jami Buttermore City of Phoenix jami.buttermore@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6025349272
Christine Butterfield Mnagement Partners cbutterfield@managementpartners.com Alabama 651-270-9535
Joel Bryden Bob Murray & Assoc. joelb@bobmurrayassoc.com VP & Exec. Reruiter 1544 Eurika Rd. Roseville California 95661 916-784-9080
Julia T. Brown City of Sunland Park jtboakland@yahoo.com City Manager 1000 McNutt Rd. Sunland Park New Mexico 88063 5755897565
Jasper Brown City of Austin jasper.brown@austintexas.gov EMS Asst. Chief 15 Waller St. Austin Texas 78702 512-972-7204
Deanna Brown City of Austin deanna.brown@austintexas.gov Bus. Dev. Councelor III 4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Austin Texas 78721 512-974-7612
Alex Briseno alex@briseno.net retired 15306 Pebble Dew San Antonio Texas 78232 210-431-8092
Veronica Briseno City of Austin veronica.briseno@austintexas.gov Director 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701
Jazmine Braswell City of Phoenix jazmine.braswell@phoenix.gov Phoenix Arizona
Emmett Boyd City of Phoenix emmett.r.boyd@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-534-8222
Patricia Bourenane City of Austin patricia.bourenane2@austintexas.gov Sr. Exec. Assistant P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78702 512-974-6339
Laura Borson City of Phoenix laura.borson@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Angela Boozer City of Phoenix angela.boozer@phoenix.gov Career Advisor 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-255-4630
LeJeune Boone City of Glendale lboone@glendaleaz.com HR Bus. Partner 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2104
J. Rolando Bono rolando.bono@sbcglobal.net Retired CM-City of S.A., Tx 13806 Bluffcircle San Antonio Texas 78216-1906 210-496-2492
Rolando Bono rolando.bono@gmail.com retired CM - San Antonio Alabama
Displaying 821–840 of 936  1 2 40 41 42 43 44 46 47