Membership Directory

Displaying 801–820 of 936  1 2 39 40 41 42 43 46 47
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Andy Carrillo City of Phoenix andy.carrillo@phoenix.gov Solid Waste Foreman 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-495-7260
Tracy Carrillo City of Phoenix tracy.carrillo@phoenix.gov Rehab. Loan Processor 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-256-3238
Sandra Carrillo City of Phoenix sandra.carrillo@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Daniel Carranco City of Sunland Park daniel.carranco@sunlandpark-nm.gov City Clerk 1000 McNutt Sunland Park New Mexico 88063 575-589-7565 x1031
John Carnero City of Glendale jcarnero@glendaleaz.com Revitalization Coordinator 6829 N. 58th Drive Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-3676
Memi Cardenas City of Austin memi.cardenas@austintexas.gov Public Information Officer Sr. Austin Texas 512-974-1956
Alex Cardelle Bal Harbour Village acardelle@balharbourfl.gov Exec. Asst. to the Manager 655 96th St. Bal Harbour Village Florida 33154
Susana Carbajal City of Austin susana.carbajal@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. 3600 Presidential Blvd. Austin Texas 78719 5125306364
Jose Capeles West Michigan Local Government Latino Network jose.capeles@grhousing.org HCV Mgr. (GR Housing Commission) 1420 Fuller Ave. SE Grand Rapids Michigan 49507 616-235-2600
Ismael Cantu City of Glendale icantu@glendaleaz.com Admin-Comm. Action Prgm 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302846
Mayra Cantu City of Grand Prairie mayracantu6453@yahoo.com Management Analyst 318 College St. Grand Prairie Texas 75050 972-237-8287
CC Cantabrana City of Chandler celia.cantabrana@chandleraz.gov Community Resources Specialist P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85224-4008 480-782-4301
Anita Cano City of Phoenix acano78@yahoo.com 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Antonio Canales City of Austin antonio.canales@austintexas.gov Environ-Conservation Div. Mgr. 3907 S. Industrial Dr. Austin Texas 78744 512-972-1061
Robin Campos City of Austin robin.campos@austintexas.gov Court Clerk Asst. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-4644
Chantel Campos City of Phoenix chantel.campos@phoenix.gov Supervisor 620 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-534-5808
Madeline Campbiell City of Austin madeline.campbell5@cityofaustin.com Training Supervisor P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-972-7857
Maria Camacho Town of Golden Beach mcamacho@goldenbeach.us Finance Director 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Anita Calvillo City of Austin anita.calvillo@austintexas.gov Customer Service Rep P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-3560
Jesus Cadenas City of Phoenix jesus.cadenas@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Displaying 801–820 of 936  1 2 39 40 41 42 43 46 47