Membership Directory

Displaying 41–60 of 936  1 2 3 4 5 46 47
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Luis A. Villalba John Jay CUNY louarturo@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 1152 Welling Ct. Astoria New York 11102 718-300-1483
Maria Villagomez City of San Antonio maria.villagomez@sanantonio.gov Assistant City Manager 114 W. Commerce San Antonio Texas 78205 210-207-7274
Ricardo Villa-Sanchez City of Mesa ricardo.villa-sanchez@mesaaz.gov Program Asst. 635 E. Broadway Rd. Mesa Arizona 85215 480-644-6495
Armando Villa City of Menifee avilla@cityofmenifee.us City Manager 29844 Haun Road Menifee California 92586 (951) 672-6777
Pedro Vila Town of Golden Beach pvila@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Mary Lou Verdin City of Austin marylou.verdin@austinenergy.com Admin. Support Austin Texas 512-322-6445
Gabriela Vega City of Phoenix gabriela.vega@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington, 6th floor Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022565625
Michael Vega City of Austin michael.vega@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Lupe Vazquez City of Austin lupe.vazquez@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Jose Vargas City of New Braunfels jvargas@nbtexas.org Assistant Police Chief 1488 S. Seguin Ave. New Braunfels Texas 78130 830-221-4109
Jessica Vargas City of Wichita jvargas@wichita.gov Assoc. Accountant 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4434
Liliana Varela City of Anaheim lvarela@anaheim.net Comm. Engagement Specialist 201 S. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim California 92805 7147654036
Cathy Varela City of Phoenix cathy.varela@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6028295708
Tina Varela City of Austin tina.varela@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Catherine VanArnam City of Austin catherine.vanarnam@austintexas.gov Dist. Coord. City Hall Austin Texas 512-978-2189
Michael Van Milligen City of Dubuque ctymgr@cityofdubuque.org City Manager 50 W. 13th St. Dubuque Iowa 52001 563-589-4110
Nickolas Valenzuela City of Phoenix nickolas.valenzuela@phoenix.gov Project Manager 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Reyna Valenzuela City of Phoenix reyna.valenzuela@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-228-2744
Benjamin Valentin John Jay CUNY benjamin.valentin@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 1326 128 St. College Point New York 11356 347-419-8381
Peter Valdez City of Austin pete.valdez@austintexas.gov Court Administrator 2525 S. Lakeshore Blvd. Austin Texas 78741 512-974-4873
Displaying 41–60 of 936  1 2 3 4 5 46 47