Membership Directory

Displaying 21–40 of 937  1 2 3 4 46 47
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Devone Williams Village of Lake Zurich DevonieWilliams@gmail.com Mr. 70 E Main St. Lake Zurich Illinois 60047
Codie White City of Glendale cwhite@glendaleaz.com Landscape Gard/Horticulturist 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302691
Steven Whetstine City of Glendale swhetstine@glendaleaz.com Temp Equip. Oper Strts Hway 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301
Hazel Wetherford City of Dublin hazel.wetherford@dublin.ca.gov Economic Development Director 100 Civic Plaza Dublin California 94568 9254522158
Robert Westfall City of Phoenix robert.westfall@phoenix.gov UTS 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Mark Washington City of Austin mark.washington@austintexas.gov Interim Asst. Ccty Manager P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2200
Keishun Washington City of Glendale kwashington@glendaleaz.com Licensing Specialist 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302220
Meryl Warda City of Phoenix meryl.warda@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022618951
Erik Walsh City of San Antonio erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283-3966 210-207-8336
Kweilin Waller City of Phoenix kweilin.waller@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022618951
Maricela Walker City of Evanston mwalker@cityofevanston.org Management Analyst 2100 Ridge Ave. Evanston Illinois 60201 847-448-8626
Elizabeth Walker City of Brownsville elizabeth.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6503
James Bryant Walker City of Brownsville bryant.walker@cob.us Assistant City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownville Texas 7520 956-548-6047
Heidi Voorhees GovHR USA hvoorhees@govhrusa.com President 630 Dundee Rd. Northbrook Illinois 60062 847-380-3240
Stephanie Vitela City of Wichita svitela@wichita.gov Business Analyst 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Danielle Villegas City of Sunland Park danielle.villegas@sunlandpark-nm.gov Acting Community and Economic Director 950 McNutt Rd. Sunland Park New Mexico 88063 5755893631 x2070
Karen Villatoro City of Austin karen.villatoro@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Norma Villarreal City of Austin norma.villarreal@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Karina Villarreal City of Wichita kvillarreal@wichita.gov Library Asst. 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202
Alyssa Villarreal City of Phoenix alyssa.villarreal@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Displaying 21–40 of 937  1 2 3 4 46 47