Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Ed Zuercher City of Phoenix ed.zuercher@phoenix.gov City Manager 200 W. Washington, 12th floor Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-262-7958
Carlos Zubiate City of Phoenix carlos.zubiate@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022624723
Marina Zolezzi City of Brownsville mzolezzi@cob.us Assistant to the City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6507
Patricia Zendejas City of Phoenix patricia.zendejas@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Monica Zavalza City of Phoenix monica.zavalza@phoenix.gov Management Assistant II (MAII) 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Jahaziel Zavaleta UNC Chapel Hill jahazielzavaleta@yahoo.com 1510 Aragon Dr APT 306 Knightdale North Carolina 27545
Xavier Zarate City of Austin xavier.zarate@austintexas.gov Progra Manager I 4029 S. Capital of Texas Hwy Austin Texas 78704 5129782502
Chris Zapata City of Anaheim czapata@anaheim.net City Manager 200 S. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim California 92805 714-765-5165
Lori Zamora City of San Antonio lori.zamora5@gmail.com Exec. Management Asst. 2611 Rio Brazos San Antonio Texas 78259 210-315-0511
Shawn Young City of Phoenix shawn.young@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Michelle Yates City of Glendale myates@glendaleaz.com Neighborhood Svs. Prgm. Mgr. 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302044
Jeff Wyman City of Menifee jwyman@cityofmenifee.us Ass.t City Manager 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3702
Jim Wyatt City of Gilroy jim.wyatt@cityofgilroy.org Fire Chief 7351 Rosanna St. Gilroy California 95020 408-846-0380
Lee Woods-White City of Phoenix lee.woods-white@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Maria Wong City of Austin maria.wong@austintexas.gov Bldg. Grounds Asst. Austin Texas 512-974-3960
Alejandro Wolniewitz City of Austin alejandro.wolniewitz@austintexas.gov Facilities Process Mgr. 4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Austin Texas 78721 512-974-1286
Marcia Wilson City of Phoenix marcia.wilson@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Corey Williams City of Phoenix corey.williams@phoenix.gov Management Asst. II 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Devone Williams Village of Lake Zurich DevonieWilliams@gmail.com Mr. 70 E Main St. Lake Zurich Illinois 60047
Codie White City of Glendale cwhite@glendaleaz.com Landscape Gard/Horticulturist 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302691
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42