Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Ed Zuercher City of Phoenix ed.zuercher@phoenix.gov City Manager 200 W. Washington, 12th floor Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-262-7958
Carlos Zubiate City of Phoenix carlos.zubiate@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 6022624723
Marina Zolezzi City of Brownsville mzolezzi@cob.us Assistant to the City Manager 1001 E. Elizabeth St. Brownsville Texas 78520 956-547-6507
Joseph Zerda City of Austin joseph.zerda@ci.austin.tx.us Project Manager P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1522
Patricia Zendejas City of Phoenix patricia.zendejas@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Monica Zavalza City of Phoenix monica.zavalza@phoenix.gov Management Assistant II (MAII) 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Jahaziel Zavaleta UNC Chapel Hill jahazielzavaleta@yahoo.com 1510 Aragon Dr APT 306 Knightdale North Carolina 27545
Aarón Zavala City of Mesquite - M InMesquite Municipal Center aaron.joe.zavala@gmail.com M.P.A. 1515 N. Galloway Ave. Mesquite Texas 75149 972-216-6348
Ricardo Zavala City of Austin ricardo.zavala2@austintexas.gov Contract Managerment Supervisor I P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1102
Xavier Zarate City of Austin xavier.zarate@austintexas.gov Bus. Information Coordinator 4029 S. Capital of Texas Hwy Austin Texas 78704 5129782502
Chris Zapata City of Anaheim czapata@anaheim.net City Manager 200 S. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim California 92805 714-765-5165
Lori Zamora City of San Antonio lori.zamora5@gmail.com Exec. Management Asst. 2611 Rio Brazos San Antonio Texas 78259 210-315-0511
Rebecca Zamora Adams County Government rzamora@adcogov.org Neighborhood Liaison 4430 S. Adams County Parkway Brighton Colorado 80601 720-523-6991
Shawn Young City of Phoenix shawn.young@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Michelle Yates City of Glendale myates@glendaleaz.com Neighborhood Svs. Prgm. Mgr. 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 6239302044
Jeff Wyman City of Menifee jwyman@cityofmenifee.us Ass.t City Manager 29844 Haun Rd. Menifee California 92586 951-723-3702
Jim Wyatt City of Gilroy jim.wyatt@cityofgilroy.org Fire Chief 7351 Rosanna St. Gilroy California 95020 408-846-0380
Lee Woods-White City of Phoenix lee.woods-white@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003 6024955362
Maria Wong City of Austin maria.wong@austintexas.gov Bldg. Grounds Asst. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1311
Alejandro Wolniewitz City of Austin alejandro.wolniewitz@austintexas.gov Facilities Process Mgr. 4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd. Austin Texas 78721 512-974-1286
Displaying 1–20 of 971 1 2 3 48 49