Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 937 1 2 3 46 47
First Last   Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Khalida Abdi City of Austin khalida.abdi@austintexas.gov Exec. Secretary 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701 5129747905
Sherry Abts City of Phoenix sherry.farmer@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Sallam "Destiny" Abujarour Town of Golden Beach sabujarour@goldenbeach.us One Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Eduardo Acosta City of Austin eduardo.acosta5@cityofaustin.com Power System Engineer Sr. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-505-7256
Roberto Acosta City of Austin roberto.acosta1@austintexas.gov Admin. Spec. P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2535
Melissa Adams City of Phoenix melissa.adams@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington, 16th floor Phoenix Arizona 85003
Shannon Adams City of Phoenix shannon.adams@phoenix.gov 200 West Washington Street Phoenix Arizona 85003
Patty Aguayo City of Glendale paguayo@glendaleaz.com Account Specialist 6210 W. Myrtle Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2605
Sam Aguilar City of Phoenix sam.aguilar@phoenix.gov Sr. GIS Tech. 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Jes Alaniz City of Oxnard jesalaniz@gmail.com Management Analyst 243 Sandberg Street Thousand Oaks California 91360
Raquel Alarcon City of Sunland Park raquel.alarcon@sunlandpark-nm.gov Finance Director 1000 McNutt Rd. Sunland Park New Mexico 88063 5755897565 x1330
Rod Alcazar ICMA-RC ralcazar@icmarc.org Senior Client Services Manager 777 N. Capitol St NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4290 202-682-6453
Herber Aldana City of Phoenix herber.aldana@phoenix.gov Record Clerk III 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Jason Alexander City of Austin jason.alexander@austintexas.gov Asst. to CM P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 5129742200
Andrea Alicoate City of Mesa andrea.alicoate@mesaaz.gov Diversity Administrator 20 E. Main St. Mesa Arizona 85201 480-644-5034
Ronda Allen Loudoun County ronda.allen@loudoun.gov HR Manager, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-771-5597
Angela Allyn City of Evanston aallyn@cityofevanston.org Senior Program Coordinator 2100 Ridge Ave. Evanston Illinois 60201 847-448-8092
Regina Almaraz City of Phoenix regina.almaraz@phoenix.gov Admin. Aide 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-273-2761
Juan Alvarado Unemployed juanorjay@hotmail.com MPA Graduate Student P.O. Box 15311 Humble Texas 77347 8329955930
Steve Alvarez City of Phoenix steve.alvarez@phoenix.gov 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003
Displaying 1–20 of 937 1 2 3 46 47