Membership Directory

Displaying 961–971 of 971  1 2 47 48 49
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Troy Bell City of Muskegan Heights tbell@muskegonheights.us City Manager 2724 Peck St. Muskegon Heights Michigan 49444 231-733-8870
Neysa Herrera Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea neysahc@gmail.com Assistant to the Town Manager 4501 N. Ocean Drive Lauderdale By The Sea Florida 33308 (954) 640-4212
Nury Castro Gwinnett County Government nury.castro@gwinnettcounty.com Community Engagement Manager 75 Langley Drive Lawrenceville Georgia 30046 7708227676
Marissa Cuellar University of Nebraska at Omaha mvc2026@gmail.com Graduate Student - Public Administration 3303 West Street Las Cruces New Mexico 88005 2145774847
Maria Dominguez City of Phoenix maria.dominguez@phoenix.gov Deputy Library Director 1221 N Central Ave. Phoenix Arizona 85004 16235212960
Dannette Robberson Town of Parker drobberson@parkeronline.org Assistant Town Administrator 20120 E. Mainstreet Parker Colorado 80138 3038053117
Andrés Carrera State of Colorado US Sen John Hickenlooper andrescarrera468@gmail.com Denver Metro Regional Director 3333 E Bayaud Ave Denver Colorado 80209
Kristin Moorhead University of Kansas kristin.moorhead@ku.edu Graduate Student 445 Eisenhower Dr. Lawrence Kansas 66049
Lauren Osborne West Michigan Local Government Latino Network losborne@grand-rapids.mi.us Labor Relations Assistant 300 Monroe Ave. NW Grand Rapids Michigan 49503 616-456-3169
David Rodriguez City of Beverly Hills daverodrg12@gmail.com 123 E San Marino Ave Alhambra California 91801
Rafael Baptista Buncombe County Government rafael.baptista@buncombecounty.org Strategy and Innovation Director 200 College Street Asheville North Carolina 28801 5037801349
Displaying 961–971 of 971  1 2 47 48 49