Membership Directory

Displaying 921–937 of 937  1 2 45 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Lupe Vazquez City of Austin lupe.vazquez@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Michael Vega City of Austin michael.vega@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Norma Villarreal City of Austin norma.villarreal@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Karen Villatoro City of Austin karen.villatoro@austintexas.gov P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701
Ricardo Zavala City of Austin ricardo.zavala2@austintexas.gov Contract Managerment Supervisor I P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1102
Tami Thomas Loudoun County tami.thomas@loudoun.gov HR Program Assistant 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8405
Melina Leisure Loudoun County melina.leisure@loudoun.gov HR Program Assistant 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8341
Kelley Nelson Loudoun County kelley.nelson@loudoun.gov HR Admin. Manager 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0401
Rob Smallfield Loudoun County robert.smallfield@loudoun.gov HR Specialist IV, REcruitment 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0214
Ronda Allen Loudoun County ronda.allen@loudoun.gov HR Manager, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-771-5597
Ty Anderson Loudoun County tyesha.anderson@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0196
Angie Betsko Loudoun County angie.betsko@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-771-0369
Ritu Bharadwaj Loudoun County ritu.bharadwaj@loudoun.gov HR Analyst, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8635
Kertrina Daniel Loudoun County kertrina.daniel@loudoun.gov HR Analyst, Team Lead 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-777-0449
Kellie Dick Loudoun County kellie.dick@loudoun.gov HR Specialist III, Workforce Planning 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 703-737-8734
Cynthia Martinez City of Yakima cynthia.martinez@yakimawa.gov Sr. Asst. City Attorney II 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-3008
Shelley Clay Loudoun County shelley.clay@loudoun.gov Learning & Org. Dev. Specialist 1 Harrison St.,SE Leesburg Virginia 20175 571-258-3873
Displaying 921–937 of 937  1 2 45 46 47