Membership Directory

Displaying 801–820 of 823  1 2 39 40 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Shutel Paquiyauri-Gonzales John Jay CUNY shutelpaquiyauri@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 1745 Caton Ave Brooklyn New York 11226 917-716-1460
Lillian Tejada John Jay CUNY lillian.tejada@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 481 Willoughby Ave Brooklyn New York 11206 917-873-9402
Shammeik Barat John Jay CUNY shammeik.barat@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 471 Audubon Ave New York New York 10040-4678 646-496-8822
Joseph Shiovitz John Jay CUNY josephshiovitz@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 126 McGuinness Blvd Brooklyn New York 11222
Daniel Santiago John Jay CUNY daniel.santiago1@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 28 Brighton dr. Newburgh New York 12550 845-820-8544
Genesis Gonzalez John Jay CUNY gonzalezgen97@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 57 Morningstar Roas Staten Island New York 10303 718-872-8382
Vanessa Diez John Jay CUNY vanessa.diez@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 108 Highland Ave Yonkers New York 10705 914-320-8698
Luis A. Villalba John Jay CUNY louarturo@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 1152 Welling Ct. Astoria New York 11102 718-300-1483
Eliany Gonzalez John Jay CUNY eliany.gonzalez11@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 8652 111th St. Richmond Hill New York 11418
Katherine Rodriguez John Jay CUNY katherine.rodriguez5@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 92-07 212th St. Queens Village New York 11428
Louis D. Guillermo John Jay CUNY louis.guillermo@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 211 West 85th St. New York New York 10024 347-440-4062
Mashuda Begum John Jay CUNY mashuda.begum@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 2241 Chatterton Ave Bronx New York 10472 347-207-9757
Marlenne Diaz John Jay CUNY marlenne.diaz@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 2700 Jerome Ave Bronx New York 10031 917-736-2865
Nia Gibson John Jay CUNY niagibson282@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 8000 Shore Front Pkwy Rockaway Beach New York 11693 718-909-9821
Ramon A. Suero John Jay CUNY ramonsuero@yahoo.com ICMA MPA Student 1895 Morris Ave Bronx New York 10453 917-690-1766
Jissett Rosario John Jay CUNY jissett.rosario@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 137 Allen St. New York New York 10002 646-262-2025
Sky Castillo John Jay CUNY yaskairy.castillo@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 2858 Stillwell Ave Brooklyn New York 112224-2818 347-532-0971
Arjanita Elezaj John Jay CUNY arjanita.elezaj@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 115 First Ave New York New York 10065 917-355-1486
Dawn Smith John Jay CUNY dawn.smith@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 80 E. 93rd St. Brooklyn New York 11212 917-244-5206
Aretha Sullivan John Jay CUNY arethasullivan@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 17 Darling Ave Mount Vernon New York 10553 914-382-6587
Displaying 801–820 of 823  1 2 39 40 41 42