Membership Directory

Displaying 781–800 of 823  1 2 38 39 40 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Ishmael Quinones City of Tallahassee ishmael.quinones@talgov.com Business Systems Analyst 300 S. Adams St. Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-5604
Hugo Gomez City of Tallahassee hugo.gomez@talgov.com Foreman-Utility Maintenance 300 S. Adams St. Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-5157
Alissa Meyers City of Tallahassee alissa.meyers@talgov.com Environmental & Regulatory Complianced Admin. 300 S. Adams St. Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-8854
Ariel Prieto City of Tallahassee ariel.prieto@talgov.com Energy Services Rep II 300 S. Adams St. Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-2767
Maria Solano City of St. Louis Park msolano@stlouispark.org Sr. Management Analyst 5005 Minnetonka Blvd St. Louis Park Minnesota 55426 952-234-1503
Esmeralda Grajeda City of Wichita egrajeda@wichita.gov Probation Officer 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4582
Susan Leiker City of Wichita sleiker@wichita.gov Sr. HR Specialist - Diversity Management 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-269-4723
Ruben Moreno City of Wichita rmoreno@wichita.gov Field Supervisor 1201 S. McLean Wichita Kansas 67213 316-268-4219
DeSharla Rodriguez City of Wichita drodriguez@wichita.gov Admin. Aide III 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4440
Jessica Vargas City of Wichita jvargas@wichita.gov Assoc. Accountant 455 N. Main St. Wichita Kansas 67202 316-268-4434
Matt Martinez City of Wichita mamartinez@wichita.gov Asst. Rec. Supervisor 2700 N. Woodland Wichita Kansas 67204 316-268-4259
Bob Harrison City of Yakima bob.harrison@yakimawa.gov City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Connie Mendoza City of Yakima connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov Director of HR 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-249-6868
Debbie Korevaar City of Yakima debbie.korevaar@yakimawa.gov Chief Examiner 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6619
Vanessa Shanchez City of Yakima vanessa.sanchez@yakimawa.gov Utility Services Supervisor 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6632
Cally Price City of Yakima cally.price@yakimawa.gov Assistant to the City Manager 129 N. 2nd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-575-6040
Maritza Davis City of Yakima maritza.davis@yakimawa.gov Corrections Commander 200 S. 3rd St. Yakima Washington 98901 509-576-6509
Lynne Ford ICMARC lford@icmarc.org Chief Exec. Officer & President 777 North Capitol Street, NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002
Nancy Umana-Melendez John Jay CUNY nancy.umana-melendez@jjay.cuny.edu ICMA MPA Student 22 Rogers Ln. Smithtown New York 11787 631-827-6014
Laurin Ellis John Jay CUNY lellis274@gmail.com ICMA MPA Student 1062 Elton St. Brooklyn New York 11239 646-384-0694
Displaying 781–800 of 823  1 2 38 39 40 41 42