Membership Directory

Displaying 41–60 of 823  1 2 3 4 5 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
J. Rolando Bono rolando.bono@sbcglobal.net Retired CM-City of S.A., Tx 13806 Bluffcircle San Antonio Texas 78216-1906 210-496-2492
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Jane Bais DiSessa City of Brighton jbdisessa@brightonco.gov City Manager 500 S. 4th Ave. Brighton Colorado 80601 303-655-2043
Regina Hargraves ICMA-RC rhargraves@icmarc.org Manager, Industry & Assoc Rel Div 777 N. Capitol Street NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002 202-962-6973
Rodolfo Herbello Town of Golden Beach rherbello@goldenbeach.us Chief of Police 1 Golden Beach Drive Golden Beach Florida 33160 305-936-2444
Hermelinda Llamas City of Chandler hermelinda.llamas@chandleraz.gov Special Events Coordinator P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2665
Roberta Chavez City of Phoenix roberta.chavez@phoenix.gov Secretary III Sales & Marketing Division Phoenix Arizona 85004 602-534-9579
Elizabeth Terrazas City of Phoenix elizabeth.terrazas@phoenix.gov Admin. Asst. II Parking Services Phoenix Arizona 85034 602-273-2725
Nina Collins City of Hayward nina.collins@hayward-ca.gov Dir. Human Resources 777 B Street Hayward California 94541 510-583-4544
Karen Davis Management Partners kdavis@managementpartners.com Executive Director 2107 N. first St. San Jose California 95131 408-437-5400
Rolando Bono rolando.bono@gmail.com retired CM - San Antonio Alabama
Carlos J. Contreras III City of San Antonio carlos.contreras@sanantonio.gov Assistant City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283
John Peterek City of San Antonio john.peterek@sanantonio.gov Asst. to the City Manager 100 Military Plaza San Antonio Texas 78205 210-207-2080
Ramiro S. Salazar City of San Antonio ramiro.salazar@sanantonio.gov Library Director 600 Soledad San Antonio Texas 78205 210-207-2644
Joel D. Valdez City of Tucson davidv1@cox.net Retired City Manager 2045 W Calle Armenta Tucson Arizona 85745 520-623-9968
Yovany Diaz Town of Golden Beach ydiaz@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Oscar Santana Town of Golden Beach osantana@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Pedro Vila Town of Golden Beach pvila@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Leila Perez Town of Golden Beach leilaperez@goldenbeach.us 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Karen Surine City of Brighton kbsurine@brightonco.gov Dir. Human Resources 500 S. 4th Ave. Brighton Colorado 80601 3036552012
Displaying 41–60 of 823  1 2 3 4 5 41 42