Membership Directory

Displaying 21–40 of 926  1 2 3 4 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Leah Powell City of Chandler Leah.Powell@chandleraz.gov Neighbrhood Resources Director P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4352
Juan Ortiz City of Austin juan.ortiz@austintexas.gov Dir. 5010 Old Manor rd. Austin Texas 78723 512-974-0461
J.A. Ojeda, Jr. CivicTech & Associates tojeda643@gmail.com President/CEO 1221 Andora Avenue Coral Gables Florida 33146-3216 305-661-8906
Delores Mejia Bal Harbour Village dmejia@balharbourfl.gov Special Projects Admin. 655 96th St. Bal Harbour Village Florida 33154
Bert Lumbreras City of San Marcos blumbreras@sanmarcostx.gov City Manager 630 E. Hopkins San Marcos Texas 78666 512-393-8100
Richard Mendoza City of Austin richardv.mendoza@austintexas.gov Director 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7190
Dr. Monika Hudson University of San Francisco mhudson@usfca.edu Asst. Professor 2130 Fulton St. San Francisco California 94117 415-422-4395
David Harris City of Balcones Heights dharris@bhtx.gov City Administrator 3300 Hillcrest Dr. Balcones Heights Texas 78201 210-735-9148 ext 227
Patrick W. Hait City of Chandler patrick.hait@chandleraz.gov IT Infrastructure Manager P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85224-4008 480-782-2481
Najwa Pedigo City of Austin najwa.pedigo@austintexas.gov Business Process Consultant, Sr. 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7187
Magda Gonzalez gonzalez.magda9@gmail.com former City Manager, Half Moon Bay 1236 Truman St. Redwood City California 94061
George Flores City of Buckeye gflores@buckeyeaz.gov Development Services Director 530 E. Monroe Ave. Buckeye Arizona 85326 623-349-6200
Sharon De La Garza San Antionio Water Systems sharon.delagarza@saws.org V.P. Human Resources P.O. Box 2449 San Antonio Texas 78298
Fernando De Aguero ICMA-RC faguero@icmarc.org Regional Sales Vice President 777 N. Capitol, NE Suite 600 Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4290 305-569-0728
Monica M. Cepero Broward county mcepero@broward.org Assistant County Administrator 115 S. Andrews Ave. Ft. Lauderdale Florida 33301 954-357-7354
Veronica Briseno City of Austin veronica.briseno@austintexas.gov Director 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701
J. Rolando Bono rolando.bono@sbcglobal.net Retired CM-City of S.A., Tx 13806 Bluffcircle San Antonio Texas 78216-1906 210-496-2492
Teodoro Benavides University of Texas at Dallas teodoro.benavides@utdallas.edu Executive in Residence/Senior Lecturer P.O. Box 830688, WT 17 Richardson Texas 75083-0688 972-883-4745
Jane Bais DiSessa City of Brighton jbdisessa@brightonco.gov City Manager 500 S. 4th Ave. Brighton Colorado 80601 303-655-2043
Regina Hargraves ICMA-RC rhargraves@icmarc.org Manager, Industry & Assoc Rel Div 777 N. Capitol Street NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002 202-962-6973
Displaying 21–40 of 926  1 2 3 4 46 47