Membership Directory

Displaying 21–40 of 823  1 2 3 4 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Michael McDonald City of Austin michael.mcdonald@austintexas.gov Assistant City Manager 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701 512-974-2307
Alexander Diaz Town of Golden Beach alexdiaz@goldenbeach.us Town Manager One Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160 305-932-0744
Erik Walsh City of San Antonio erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283-3966 210-207-8336
Tiffany Nicole Tapia City of Chandler niki.tapia@chandleraz.gov Community Resources & Diversity Supervisor P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2214
Sheryl L. Sculley City of San Antonio sherly.sculley@sanantonio.gov retired City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283 210-207-7082
Lorena Sanchez City of Glendale lsanchez@glendaleaz.com Human Resources Program Mgr. 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2857
Leah Powell City of Chandler Leah.Powell@chandleraz.gov Neighbrhood Resources Director P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-4352
Juan Ortiz City of Austin juan.ortiz@austintexas.gov Dir. 5010 Old Manor rd. Austin Texas 78723 512-974-0461
J.A. Ojeda, Jr. CivicTech & Associates tojeda643@gmail.com President/CEO 1221 Andora Avenue Coral Gables Florida 33146-3216 305-661-8906
Delores Mejia Bal Harbour Village dmejia@balharbourfl.gov Special Projects Admin. 655 96th St. Bal Harbour Village Florida 33154
Bert Lumbreras City of San Marcos blumbreras@sanmarcostx.gov City Manager 630 E. Hopkins San Marcos Texas 78666 512-393-8100
Richard Mendoza City of Austin richardv.mendoza@austintexas.gov Director 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7190
David Harris City of Balcones Heights dharris@bhtx.gov City Administrator 3300 Hillcrest Dr. Balcones Heights Texas 78201 210-735-9148 ext 227
Patrick W. Hait City of Chandler patrick.hait@chandleraz.gov IT Infrastructure Manager P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85224-4008 480-782-2481
Najwa Pedigo City of Austin najwa.pedigo@austintexas.gov Business Process Consultant, Sr. 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7187
Magda Gonzalez gonzalez.magda9@gmail.com former City Manager, Half Moon Bay 1236 Truman St. Redwood City California 94061
George Flores City of Buckeye gflores@buckeyeaz.gov Development Services Director 530 E. Monroe Ave. Buckeye Arizona 85326 623-349-6200
Sharon De La Garza San Antionio Water Systems sharon.delagarza@saws.org V.P. Human Resources P.O. Box 2449 San Antonio Texas 78298
Fernando De Aguero ICMA-RC faguero@icmarc.org Regional Sales Vice President 777 N. Capitol, NE Suite 600 Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4290 305-569-0728
John Carnero City of Glendale jcarnero@glendaleaz.com Revitalization Coordinator 6829 N. 58th Drive Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-3676
Displaying 21–40 of 823  1 2 3 4 41 42