Membership Directory

Displaying 941–951 of 951  1 2 46 47 48
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Michelle Ramos City of Brighton Municipal Court soccerstud800@gmail.com Court Administrator 3401 E Bromley Lane Brighton Colorado 80601 3036552083
Jeff Coyle City of San Antonio jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov San Antonio Texas
Ana Bradshaw City of San Antonio ana.bradshaw@sanantonio.gov San Antonio Texas
Ruben Martinez Texas A&M University-Kingsville rmartinez6354@gmail.com Student 649 County Road 228 Concepcion Texas 78349 210-371-1205
Geneva Apodaca Adams County Government gapodaca@adcogov.org Exec. Assistant to the City Manager 4430 Adams County Parkway Brighton Colorado 80601 720-523-6193
Kylin Mueller Adams County Government kmueller@adcogov.org Management Analyst 4430 Adams County Parkway Brighton Colorado 80601 720-523-6864
Jim Siedlecki Adams County Government jsiedlecki@adcogov.org Deputy County Manager 4430 Adams County Parkway Brighton Colorado 80601 720-523-6793
Javier Trujillo County of Marin jtrujillo@marincounty.org Chief Assistant Director 1600 Los Gamos Dr. San Rafael California 94903 (415) 473-2259
Amanda Hernandez California State University, San Bernardino 006137920@coyote.csusb.edu Student 5500 University Parkway San Bernardino California 92308 7605242261
Rhonda Mims ICMA-RC rmims@icmarc.org Sr. VP Chief Legal & External Affairs Officer 777 North Capitol Street, NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4390 202-962-4601
Troy Bell City of Muskegan Heights tbell@muskegonheights.us City Manager 2724 Peck St. Muskegon Heights Michigan 49444 231-733-8870
Displaying 941–951 of 951  1 2 46 47 48