Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Rod Alcazar ICMA-RC ralcazar@icmarc.org Senior Client Services Manager 777 N. Capitol St NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002-4290 202-682-6453
Angelita Palma City of National City apalma@nationalcityca.gov Community Development Specialist 1243 National City Blvd. National City California 91950 619-336-4219
Lissette Perez Town of Golden Beach lperez@goldenbeach.us Town Clerk 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Raoul Lavin City of Tallahassee raoul.lavin@talgov.com Asst. City Manager 300 South Adams Street Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-8149
Gregory Dyson ICMA Retirement Corporation gdyson@icmarc.org SVP, Chief Operations & Marketing Officer 777 North Capitol Street, NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002 202-962-4650
Maria Hurtado retired mariahurtado444@yahoo.com Alabama
Stephen Elkins City of Austin stephen.elkins@austintexas.gov Chief Info. Officer 1124 S. IH 35, Suite 300 Austin Texas 78704 512-974-1644
Amir Emamian City of Austin amir.emamian@austintexas.gov Membership Chair 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-9319
Mark Washington City of Austin mark.washington@austintexas.gov Interim Asst. Ccty Manager P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2200
Rosy Jalifi City of Austin rosy.jalifi@austintexas.gov Asst. Director City Hall, 301 West 2nd Street Austin Texas 78701
Ray Baray City of Austin ray.baray@austintexas.gov Chief of Staff P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2200
David De La Torre City of Chandler david.delatorre@chandleraz.gov Planning Manager PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-3059
Maria Camacho Town of Golden Beach mcamacho@goldenbeach.us Finance Director 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Yocelyn Galiano Village of Pinecrest ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov Village Manager 12645 Pinecrest Parkway (US1) Pinecrest Florida 33156 305-234-2121
Belinda Perez City of Austin belinda.perez@austintexas.gov IT Project Manager Sr. P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2238
Mayra Baquera City of Phoenix mayra.baquera@phoenix.gov Management Asst. II 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-262-4812
Jason Garza City of Austin jason.garza@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. 7201 Levander Loop Austin Texas 78702 512-978-0536
Mike Trimble City of Austin mike.trimble@austintexas.gov Corridor Program Officer 202 E. Ben White Blvd. Austin Texas 78741 5129743442
Alex Fisher City of Austin alex.fisher@austintexas.gov Agenda Coordinator 301 W. 2nd St. Austin Texas 78701 5129741366
Anthony Snipes City of Austin anthony.snipes@austintexas.gov Chief of Staff P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2410
Displaying 1–20 of 823 1 2 3 41 42