Membership Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47
First Last Company Email Title Address City State Zip Phone Mem Active
Jeri Beckstedt Management Partners jbeckstedt@managementpartners.com Administrative Services Manager 1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati Ohio 45206 513-861-5400
Rod Alcazar ICMA-RC ralcazar@missionsq.org 777N. Capitol St. NE Washington District Of Columbia 20002 202-682-6453
Joseph Zerda City of Austin joseph.zerda@ci.austin.tx.us Project Manager P.O. Box 1008 Austin Texas 78701 512-974-1522
Angelita Palma City of National City apalma@nationalcityca.gov Community Development Specialist 1243 National City Blvd. National City California 91950 619-336-4219
Lissette Perez Town of Golden Beach lperez@goldenbeach.us Town Clerk 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Susan Thorpe Yuma County, AZ susan.thorpe@yumacountyaz.gov County Administrator 198 S. Main St. Yuma Arizona 85364 928-373-1010
Raoul Lavin City of Tallahassee raoul.lavin@talgov.com Asst. City Manager 300 South Adams Street Tallahassee Florida 32301 850-891-8149
Maria Hurtado retired mariahurtado444@yahoo.com Alabama
Amir Emamian City of Austin amir.emamian@austintexas.gov Membership Chair 505 Barton Springs Rd. Austin Texas 78704 512-974-9319
David De La Torre City of Chandler david.delatorre@chandleraz.gov Planning Manager PO Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-3059
Maria Camacho Town of Golden Beach mcamacho@goldenbeach.us Finance Director 1 Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160
Belinda Perez City of Austin belinda.perez@austintexas.gov IT Project Manager Sr. P.O. Box 1088 Austin Texas 78767 512-974-2238
Mayra Baquera City of Phoenix mayra.baquera@phoenix.gov Management Asst. II 200 W. Washington St. Phoenix Arizona 85003 602-262-4812
Jason Garza City of Austin jason.garza@austintexas.gov Asst. Dir. 7201 Levander Loop Austin Texas 78702 512-978-0536
Mike Trimble City of Austin mike.trimble@austintexas.gov Corridor Program Officer 202 E. Ben White Blvd. Austin Texas 78741 5129743442
Rolando Fernandez City of Austin rolando.fernandez@austintexas.gov Director 105 W. Riverside Austin Texas 78704 512-974-7749
Alexander Diaz Town of Golden Beach alexdiaz@goldenbeach.us Town Manager One Golden Beach Dr. Golden Beach Florida 33160 305-932-0744
Erik Walsh City of San Antonio erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov City Manager P.O. Box 839966 San Antonio Texas 78283-3966 210-207-8336
Tiffany Nicole Tapia City of Chandler niki.tapia@chandleraz.gov Community Resources & Diversity Supervisor P.O. Box 4008 Chandler Arizona 85244-4008 480-782-2214
Lorena Sanchez City of Glendale lsanchez@glendaleaz.com Human Resources Program Mgr. 5850 W. Glendale Ave. Glendale Arizona 85301 623-930-2857
Displaying 1–20 of 926 1 2 3 46 47